Yhteyshenkilöt

Hyvää huomista -yhteyshenkilöt


Kemianteollisuus ry 
Johtava asiantuntija  Riitta Juvonen
p. 040 515 7107
riitta.juvonen@kemianteollisuus.fi

Teollisuusliitto ry
Työympäristöasiantuntija Jenni Uljas
p. 044 568 2658
jenni.uljas@teollisuusliitto.fi  

Ammattiliitto Pro ry
Sopimusalavastaava Taru Reinikainen
p. 050 581 4371
taru.reinikainen@proliitto.fi

Sopimusalavastaava Iris Schiewek
p. 050 574 2355
iris.schiewek@proliitto.fi 

Ylemmät Toimihenkilöt YTN ry
Asiamies Mia Adolfsson
p. 040 574 6668
mia.adolfsson@ytn.fi


​​​​​​​
Verkkopalvelu
Mia Karjalainen
Kemianteollisuus ry
p. 09 1728 4320
mia.karjalainen@kemianteollisuus.fi